2020/2021 ARTICLING STUDENTS
Aaron Barrett.jpg

AARON BARRETT

University of Western Ontario

abarrett@goodmans.ca

Awale Deria.jpg

AWALE DERIA

Osgoode Hall Law School

aderia@goodmans.ca

Rachel Oster.jpg

RACHEL OSTER

Queen's University

roster@goodmans.ca

Sasha Seeber.jpg

SASHA SEEBER

Queen's University

sseeber@goodmans.ca

Maddie Warren.jpg

MADDIE WARREN

University of Windsor

mwarren@goodmans.ca

Emma Baumann - Transparent.png

EMMA BAUMANN

Osgoode Hall Law School

ebaumann@goodmans.ca

Nargis Fazli.jpg

NARGIS FAZLI

University of Toronto

nfazli@goodmans.ca

Andrew Patel.jpg

ANDREW PATEL

University of Leeds

apatel@goodmans.ca

Shannon Skillings.jpg

SHANNON SKILLINGS

University of Western Ontario

sskillings@goodmans.ca

Brennan Caldwell - Transparent.png

BRENNAN CALDWELL

Queen's University

bcaldwell@goodmans.ca

Kyle Jacobson.jpg

KYLE JACOBSON

Dalhousie University

kjacobson@goodmans.ca

Jay Piett.jpg

JAY PIETT

University of Western Ontario

jpiett@goodmans.ca

Shadi Varkiani.jpg

SHADI VARKIANI

Osgoode Hall Law School

svarkiani@goodmans.ca