2021/2022 ARTICLING STUDENTS
Bukola%20Adelusi_edited.jpg

BUKOLA ADELUSI

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

badelusi@goodmans.ca

Erik Axell.png

ERIK AXELL

University of Western Ontario

eaxell@goodmans.ca

Headshot - Zhiyao Chen.png

ZHIYAO CHEN

Osgoode Hall Law School

zchen@goodmans.ca

Headshot- Luke Devine.png

LUKE DEVINE

Osgoode Hall Law School

ldevine@goodmans.ca

Matthew Erdman.png

MATT ERDMAN

University of Western Ontario

merdman@goodmans.ca

Samara Friszman.png

SAMARA FRISZMAN

Osgoode Hall Law School

sfriszman@goodmans.ca

Hannah%20Johnson_edited.jpg

HANNAH JOHNSON

University of Toronto

hjohnson@goodmans.ca

Farrah%20Kudus_edited.jpg

FARRAH KUDUS

Queen's University

fkudus@goodmans.ca

Aryan Pour-Bahreini_Headshot.png

ARYAN POUR-BAHREINI

Osgoode Hall Law School

apourbahreini@goodmans.ca

Headshot - Rebecca Ro.png

REBECCA RO

University of Western Ontario

rro@goodmans.ca

Eran%20Rubman_edited.jpg

ERAN RUBMAN

University of Western Ontario

erubman@goodmans.ca

BrittniTee_Photo.png

BRITTNI TEE

McGill University

btee@goodmans.ca

Emily Windrim.png

EMILY WINDRIM

Queen's University

ewindrim@goodmans.ca